Upcoming External Training Programs
Untitled Document
 
Untitled Document
 
Untitled Document
  BIMAL JALAN, Governor, RBI
      It is a superb initiative, which deserves to
      be introduced in other profes...
      read more...
 
Untitled Document
Untitled Document
March 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 
Untitled Document

award

     Vidya Dairy
     AAU Campus
     Anand - 388110.
     Gujarat (India)

     Phone : +91-2692-262501

     Fax : +91 2692 267996
     E - mail : paoffice@vidyadairy.in

 



01. Managing Director                                 : drshah@vidyadairy.in 

02. For Administration related query        : adminoffice@vidyadairy.in

03. For Production related query               : production@vidyadairy.in

04. For Engineering related query            : engineering@vidyadairy.in

05. For Sales & Marketing related query : marketing@vidyadairy.in

06. For Purchase related query                : purchase@vidyadairy.in

07. For training related query                    : trainings@vidyadairy.in

08. For Account related query                   : account@vidyaairy.in

09 For MIS related query                            : mis@vidyadairy.in




View Larger Map
   
 
 
Home    About Us    Products    External Training    Current Openings    Contact Us
All rights are reserved to VIDYA DAIRY